A 40-agers thoughts: taking stock…

I’m trying to ‘take stock’ of my life and clean out stuff that I’ve been carting around for years — I guess both emotionally and physically. I’d like to return to being more physically active and get
back 
in shape. 
Of course it’s very difficult to change long term habits and also incorporate into the time required for my work/career responsibilities. 
We’ve been talking about finding ways to save and make money more. 

I really want to DO more stuff, including traveling, but those are fairly expensive undertakings. Just maintaining a ‘life’ here is relatively exorbitant, but it’s hard to imagine, or want, to live anywhere else. The physical environment (weather) is pretty perfect. :-/

Leave a Reply

